Audrey Hepburn is amazing

Firstly, I have decided to try write every day for the rest of the month. I would like to practice my writing, also be more creative.

I watched Breakfast At Tiffany’s today and was in awe of Ms Hepburn.

We all love Audrey Hepburn. She is often presented as the ideal lady. Beauty, Grace and Style. And if you have seen Roman Holiday or Breakfast at Tiffany’s you know she was an amazing actress.

Image

Image

 

The biggest reason I love her however is because Audrey was an compassionate humanitarian. She traveled around the world to bring awareness to starving children in Africa.

Image

Audrey didn’t care for being a celebrity, but she used her fame to help those in need. One of the first celebrities to  use her voice. To help others in need. For that I have the biggest admiration for her.

She is a true lady that should the role model for others, she is definitely on of mine.

Image

 

“I decided, very early on, just to accept life unconditionally; I never expected it to do anything special for me, yet I seemed to accomplish far more than I had ever hoped. Most of the time it just happened to me without my ever seeking it.”

Audrey Hepburn

 

Leave a Reply

