Bucket List

I have so many things I want to experience, I decided to make a Bucket List here. (I do also have 30 activities I want to do before I am 30 – which will be the first 30 listed here). I will be updated this list whenever I get an idea into my head.

  1. Live in a foreign country.
  2. Write a book. It might not be read by anyone other then me, but I want to finish one. 
  3. Go to Burning Man.
  4. Throw a Coin in the Trevi Fountain
  5. Witness a Miracle.
  6. Conquer a Fear.
  7. Run a Marathon. Right now I can’t even run for 2 minutes.
  8. Become fluent in French.
  9. Go Bungee Jumping & Sky Diving.
  10. Fall in Love.
  11. Attend a protest I am very passionate about.
  12. Become successful at something.
  13. Walk in Central Park.
  14. Pay off my Student Loans .
  15. Get down to my goal weight. Pretty much get in great shape.
  16. Write a Script for a Tv Show
  17. Become good decent at one sport.
  18. Volunteer overseas.
  19. Climb a Mountain Even if it is a small one.
  20. Change someones life. In a positive way. 
  21. Learn to cook.
  22. Stay somewhere without modern technology. Either camping or in a cabin. 
  23. Help organize an event
  24.  Become comfortable in my own skin.
  25. Sing at a karaoke bar.
  26. Get high legally in Amsterdam.
  27. Swim with Sharks.
  28. Be good at Yoga. Right now I can’t even touch my toes. 
  29. Sleep under the stars.
  30. Have a moment so perfect that I cry of happiness.
  31. Have a job (even a once off) as a Dog Walker
  32. Visit Hever Castle The birthplace of Anne and Mary Boleyn 
  33. Spend a night in a Castle
  34. Go on a Safari
  35. Be an extra on TV or a Film Something in the background as I cannot act
  36. Publish an Article
  37. Jump of the Sky Tower
  38. Visit Every Continent Currently visited 3/7
  39. Go Paragliding
  40. Visit The Anne Frank House
  41. Dive between the Continental place in Iceland
  42. Visit the Roman Colosseum in Italy
  43. Visit the Moulin Rouge in Paris
  44. Go to the Stonehenge
  45. Go on a Ghost Tour
  46. Visit the Wizarding World of Harry Potter
  47. Meet J K Rowling
  48. Go on a boat ride in Venice
  49. See the Northen Lights
  50. Attend a Movie Premiere
  51. Meet Russell Brand
Leave a Reply

